Write 1 Sub 1

This year I plan to participate in Write 1 Sub 1, which follows Ray Bradbury’s advice to write and submit a piece each and every week. I write often enough, but I don’t usually manage to submit every week. I tend to submit in bursts, and I thnk maybe that’s working against me.

So this year, I’m going to work on improving my submission rate, and try to submit my best from that week to at least one journal/zine/whatever. In order to keep myself on task with this, I expect to blog about my submissions on a weekly basis.

One thought on “Write 1 Sub 1

Leave a Reply

